

## Dhanaji Nana Chaudhari Vidya Prabodhini's Shirish Madhukarrao Chaudhari College, Jalgaon

## **Academic Committees: 2018-19**

Sr. No.	Committee	Name	Designation
1	Academic	1. Mr. Sandip S. Joshi	Chairman
	Calendar	2. Mrs. Priyanka V.Barhate	Member
		3. Mrs. Vanita N. Nemade	Member
2	Admission &	1. Mr.Sandip S. Joshi	Chairman
	Prospectus	2. Mrs.Kumudini V. Patil	Member
		3. Mrs.Rajashri N. Pachpande	Member
		4. Dr. Milind S. Kale	Member
		5. Dr. Varsha P. Zope	Member
		6. Mr. Mayuri H. Patil	
3	Time Table	1. Mrs.Priyanka V. Barhate	Chairman
		2. Mrs. Rajashri N. Pachpande	Member
		3. Dr. Milind S. Kale	Member
		4. Mr.Dipak N.Patil	Member
4	Discipline	1. Mr.Sunil P. Patil	Chairman
		2. Dr.Pramod R. Chaudhari	Member
		3. Mr.Kiran P. Mahajan	Member
		(Stud.Reprsentative)	
5	Parents &	1. Dr.Milind S. Kale	Chairman
	Teacher	2. Mr.Sandip S.Joshi	Member
	Association	3. Dr.Pramod R. Chaudhari	Member
	(PTA)	4. Mrs.Kumudini V. Patil	Member
6	Computer Forum	1. Mrs.Priyanka V. Barhate	President
		2. Mrs.Kumudini V. Patil)	Secretary
		3. Mrs.Karshma I. Kale	Member
		4. Mrs.Swati P.Bonde	Member
		5. Mr. Sandip Wani	Member
		(Stud.Reprsentative)	
		6. Ms. Meghna Bawiskar	Member
		(Stud.Reprsentative)	
7	Science Forum	1. Mrs.Priti S. Bonde	Chairman
		2. Mrs.Vanita Nemade	Member
8	Green Club	1. Mrs.Varsha P. Zope	Chairman
		2. Mr.Ravindra F. Pawar	Secretary

		3. Mr. Rajendra N. Patil	Member
9	Examination	<ol> <li>Mrs.Rajashri N. Pachpande</li> <li>Dr. Milind S. Kale</li> <li>Dr. Varsha P. Zope</li> <li>Mrs. Mayuri H. Patil</li> <li>Mrs. Karishma I. Kale</li> <li>Mr.Vijay V Chaudhari</li> <li>Mr.Vijay A. Patil</li> </ol>	Chairman Member Member Member Member Member
10	Student Welfare	<ol> <li>Mrs. Priyanka V. Barhate</li> <li>Mr.Ravindra F. Pawar</li> <li>Mrs.Devyani J. Patil</li> </ol>	Chairman Member Member
11	Magazine	<ol> <li>Dr.Rajendra .B. Waghulade</li> <li>Mrs.Devyani J. Patil</li> <li>Mr.Sunil P.Patil</li> <li>Mr.Vikas V.Umbarkar</li> </ol>	President Chief Editor Editorial Assistance Editorial Assistance
12	Cultural	<ol> <li>Mrs. Kumudini V. patil</li> <li>Mr.Rajesh J. Patil</li> </ol>	Chairman Member
13	Yuvati Sabha	<ol> <li>Mrs. Devyani J. Patil</li> <li>Mr.Lalit T.Khadke</li> <li>Mr.Sunil B.Sarode</li> <li>Ms.Meghna Bawiskar (Stud. Reprentative)</li> </ol>	Chairman Member Member Member
14	Staff Academy	Mr.Milind S. Kale     Mrs. Priti S. Bonde	Chairman Member
15	Annual Gathering	<ol> <li>Dr.Milind S. Kale</li> <li>Dr. P. R. Chaudhari</li> <li>Mr. Sandip S. Joshi</li> </ol>	Chairman Member Member
16	Career Guidance & Placement Cell	<ol> <li>Mrs.Priyanka V.Barhate</li> <li>Dr. Milind S. Kale</li> <li>Mrs.Rajashri N. Pachpade</li> <li>Dr. Varsha P.Zope</li> </ol>	Chairman Member Member Member
17	Competitive Exam Center	<ol> <li>Mr.Sunil P. Patil</li> <li>Dr. Milind S. Kale</li> <li>Mr. Anil U. Sonawane</li> <li>Mr.Ravindra F. Pawar</li> </ol>	Chairman Member Member Member
18	Academic Competition	<ol> <li>Mrs.Vanita N.Nemade</li> <li>Mrs.Devayani J. Patil</li> </ol>	Chairman Member

		3. Mr.Sandip M.Patil	Member
19	N. S. S.	<ol> <li>Mr.Anil U. Sonawane</li> <li>Dr. Milind S. Kale</li> <li>Dr. Varsha P. Zope</li> <li>Mr.Lalit T. Khadke</li> </ol>	Chairman Member Member Member
20	Grievance Redrassel Cell	<ol> <li>Dr.Rajendra B. Waghulade</li> <li>Mr. Anil U. Sonawane</li> <li>Dr.Pramod R. Chaudhari</li> <li>Mrs. Priyanka V. Barhate</li> <li>Mr. Mohit Bansode         <ul> <li>(Stud. Reprentative)</li> </ul> </li> <li>Miss. Priyanka Bhole         <ul> <li>(Stud. Reprentative)</li> </ul> </li> </ol>	Chairman Coordinator Member Member Member Member
21	Internal Compliant Committee /Women Complaint & Prevention of Sexual Harassment Cell	<ol> <li>Mrs. Rajashri N. Pachpande</li> <li>Mrs.Varsha P. Zope</li> <li>Mrs.Devyani J. Patil</li> <li>Dr. Pramod R. Chaudhari</li> <li>Adv. Shital R. Patil ( Legal Advisor)</li> <li>Mr.Sachin D. Mahajan</li> <li>Mr.Vijay A. Patil</li> </ol>	President Member Member Member Member Member Member
22	Sport Committee	<ol> <li>Dr. R B Waghlade</li> <li>Mr.Pramod. R. Chaudhari</li> <li>Mr.Priyanka V. Barhate</li> <li>Mr.Sunil P. Patil</li> <li>Dr.Milind S. Kale</li> <li>Mr.Shubham Patil (Stud. Reprentative)</li> </ol>	Chairman Secretary Member Member Member Member
23	Library Advisory Committee	<ol> <li>Dr. Rajendra B. Waghulde</li> <li>Mr. Sunil P. Patil</li> <li>Dr. Varsha P. Zope</li> <li>Mr. Rajashri N. Pachpande</li> <li>Mrs. PriyankaV. Barhate</li> <li>Dr. Milind S. Kale</li> </ol>	President Secretary Member Member Member Member Member
24	Alumni Association	<ol> <li>Dr. Anil U. Sonawane</li> <li>Mr. Sandip S. Joshi</li> <li>Mr. Sunil P.Patil</li> <li>Mr. Pravin L. Ambuskar</li> </ol>	Chairman Member Member Member
25	Research & Development Cell	<ol> <li>Dr.Rajendra B. Waghulade</li> <li>Dr. Milind S. Kale</li> </ol>	President Secretary

		3. Dr.Varsha P. Zope	Member
		4. Mr.Sandip S. Joshi	Member
26	Anti Raging	1. Dr. Rajendra B. Waghulade	Chairman
	Committee	2. Dr. Milind S. Kale	Secretary
		3. Mrs. Priyanka V. Barhate	Member
		4. Mr. Sachin D. Mahajan	Member
		5. Ms. Meghna B. Baviskar	Member
		(Stud.Representative)	
		6. Mr. Mangesh S. Patil	Member
		(Stud.Representative)	
		7. Mr. Mahesh Gorade (Social	Member
		Worker)	
		8. Adv. Rvindrasing Patil	Member
		(Legal Advisor)	
		9. Mr.Dinesh V.Badgujar(Police)	Member
		10. Dr. Kiran Patil(Medical	Member
		Officer)	
27	College Website	1. Mr. Uday Ingale	Chairman
2,	donege website	2. Mr.Sachin Mahajan	Member
		3. Mr.Dipak N. Patil	Member
		5. M.Dipuk W.Tutii	Member
28	Campus	1. Mr.Sachin Mahajan	Chairman
	Development	2. Mr.Bhaskar Yeole	Member
		3. Mr.Manoj P. Patil	Member
		4. Mr.Vijay V. Chaudhari	Member
29	A/V Technical	1. Mr. Sanjay G. Joshi	In Charge
	Assistance	2. Mr.Sandip M. Patil	Member